Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

AEI is governed by a Board of Trustees, composed of leading business and financial executives.

Tully M. Friedman, Co-Chairman
Chairman and Co-CEO
FFL Partners, LLC

Daniel A. D’Aniello, Co-Chairman
Cofounder and Chairman
The Carlyle Group

Clifford S. Asness
Managing and Founding Principal
AQR Capital Management, LLC

Gordon M. Binder
Managing Director
Coastview Capital, LLC

Arthur C. Brooks
President and Beth and Ravenel Curry Chair in Free Enterprise
American Enterprise Institute

The Honorable Richard B. Cheney

Peter H. Coors
Vice Chairman of the Board
Molson Coors Brewing Company

Harlan Crow
Crow Holdings

Ravenel B. Curry III
Chief Investment Officer
Eagle Capital Management, LLC

Dick DeVos
The Windquest Group

John V. Faraci
Retired Chairman and CEO
International Paper

Christopher B. Galvin
Harrison Street Capital, LLC

Harvey Golub
Retired Chairman and CEO, American Express Company
Chairman, Miller Buckfire

Robert F. Greenhill
Founder and Chairman
Greenhill & Co., Inc.

Frank J. Hanna
Hanna Capital, LLC

John K. Hurley
Founder and Managing Partner
Cavalry Asset Management

Bruce Kovner
CAM Capital

Marc S. Lipschultz
Cofounder and President
Owl Rock Capital Partners

John A. Luke Jr.
WestRock Company

Kevin B. Rollins
Retired CEO
Dell, Inc.

Matthew K. Rose
Executive Chairman
BNSF Railway Company

Edward B. Rust Jr.
Chairman Emeritus
State Farm Insurance Companies

Mel Sembler
Chairman Emeritus
The Sembler Company

Wilson H. Taylor
Chairman Emeritus
Cigna Corporation

William H. Walton
Managing Member
Rockpoint Group, LLC

Emeritus Trustees

Paul F. Oreffice
D. Gideon Searle
Henry Wendt

Sort By:

Refine Content:


Additional Keywords:

Refine Results

or to save searches.

Refine Content